Home Home Evaluation Search for Homes Featured Homes Search By School District Meet the Team Testimonials Press Blog Photos Prospective Clients Current Clients Contact
  • “We have now used Stacy for 5 real estate transactions and refer her to others whenever we can. We mostly recently used her to sell our house on Carmel. Stacy knows what needs to be done to make a house show well, has her marketing down to a science, is accurate and realistic with her pricing suggestions, and has always helped us to sell in a very short time frame for top dollar. She is a straight shooter with a friendly personality, which I think is the perfect mix for this profession. Stacy knows the area extremely well and has great connections with other realtors, vendors, and potential buyers due to her outgoing personality, tireless networking, and lifelong ties to the community. Stacy’s work ethic is second to none, and whether you are on the buying or selling end, I can definitely say that she will get the job done quickly, painlessly, and professionally!”

    — Nicole

  • “If you are on the fence about who to use, look no further than Kristen Yazel! She made the home buying process a breeze as a buyer. She is knowledgeable, resourceful (much needed in this crazy market!), and easy to communicate with. I felt like she listened to our needs/wants and always kept those in perspective when helping us find the perfect house for us.”

    — Sara, Brownsburg

  • “I can’t express how wonderful it was working with Kimsley. We purchased two homes with her assistance. She made us feel like we were her top priority, looking at properties for us when we were unable to ourselves, responding to our calls, emails and texts in a timely manner and handling every detail in the process of the purchases with ease. She was a delight to work with and a true professional. l would refer her to anyone interested in selling or purchasing a home.”

    — Donna Johnson

  • “Patricia sold me my first home about 6 years ago and I just recently purchased another home and am selling my first one through Patricia. I did not even think twice about going back to Patricia, it was a very simple decision. Patricia always puts the customer first and is ALWAYS easily accessible no matter the circumstances. She is extremely knowledgeable of the Indy market and takes the stress out of the process for you which to me is the most important as this process can be very stressful. I would absolutely recommend Patricia to anyone and whenever I get the opportunity I always do so!”

    — Alex Baker

  • “Sarah was an absolute dream to work with. Because this was my first home buying experience I was extremely nervous and had no idea how the start the process. A friend of mine contacted Sarah and she called me within minutes. She got me preapproved with a lender and we met up for coffee so she could explain the whole process to me. The next day we looked at three places and had an accepted offer in the same day! The best part about working with Sarah was the weekly calls to check in even if she didn’t have anything to update me on. I knew throughout the whole process that I didn’t need to worry about missing anything because of Sarah’s attention to detail. I will absolutely be recommending Sarah to everyone and anyone I know!”

    — Kara, Westfield

  • Zillow 5 Star Review  We loved Sarah. She understood what we asked for but also what we weren't asking for! She read between the lines and knew what would make us happy almost more than we did ourselves Sarah encouraged us to see so many houses and was there to go with us to each and every one. There were times either my fiance or could not make it to a listing but Sarah ensured she was there for every opportunity.

    taylor busse
    December 8, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Stacy was a rockstar! We needed to sell our house quickly as we were moving out of state. Stacy made sure we did just that. She was incredibly knowledgeable, honest, and upfront about the whole process. Our house was on the market for just over a day before we accepted an offer over asking price!...

    meg summers
    June 23, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  In this extremely competitive market, I was so thankful to have Stacy in my corner. She offered perspective and new ideas I had not considered when searching for a home. She was super flexible and scheduled showings as soon as properties of interest came on the market. She was responsive, attentive and her knowledge of the area was incredible. Once I found THE home, she provided invaluable guidance on how the offer needed to be structured in order to get the deal done. That expertise is why I made one offer and was the winning bid (of 15) on my home. I cannot recommend Stacy enough and am so happy we have become friends through this process.

    user244556
    July 23, 2021
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Stacy and her team went above and beyond when it came to selling our house. They made a difficult task feel and seem so easy. They did an amazing job of talking us through the process and communicating with us, especially when showings began. The ease of being able to confirm or deny showings was very important to me and I didn’t realize until we were going through the sale. Her team did a remarkable job! Hope to use them in the near future again.

    user5184766
    July 25, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Jake was very knowledgeable about our areas of interest and was very quick to update us on new listings he knew would interest us. His responses to our questions and requests for showings were prompt and thorough. His quick action and excellent negotiation skills made it possible for us, as first...

    zuser20160513172536773
    June 13, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We were out of town buyers in the extremely competitive 2021 housing market. Stacy returned our call within minutes and was extremely knowledgable about Carmel. She started looking for a house for us within days of that first conversation and about a week later, we had placed an accepted offer on a beautiful house. She has been our advocate throughout the entire closing process and is someone we hope to call “friend” once we make the move to Carmel.

    erickanelson1
    May 14, 2021
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  "Kristen did an amazing job with us and selling the house for us. We had to go through a Relo company who did not do such a great job, and Kristen did an amazing job working with them and staying on top of them to make sure things got done as they should. She caught mistakes the relo company had...

    dcmattson234
    September 6, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sarah was truly the best realtor I could have asked for when going through this process! She was incredibly helpful when it came to helping me navigate my first home-buying experience. She was always available to answer my questions, go to different meetings regarding the home, and she also made sure the other people involved in the process (i.e. builder, mortgage company) were communicating with me and completing tasks on time. I know I would have never found this home without her!

    courtneycox7780
    December 7, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I don’t think you can find any realtor team better than the Stacy Barry team! This was our second transaction using Stacy and her team (and won’t be our last!). From the initial contact all the way through final paperwork, we were kept in the loop on what’s happening as well as what to expect next. She and her team truly made a typically stressful process essentially stress free! We trusted her expertise and followed her recommendations which led to our home selling quickly and for over asking. I will continue to recommend Stacy and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

    saralizbar
    May 7, 2021
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Stacy Barry is a real go-getter. She worked hard for us to sell our home and purchase a new home. She is very knowledgable, patient and friendly. I would definitely recommend Stacy and her team. Richelle is a great asset to Stacy's team!

    gwinings
    July 18, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sarah Callahan was so great to work with on the purchased of my first home! She assisted me in thinking through all my options as it relates to my home needs. She also helped me decide on the best location, as she was familiar with all areas of Indianapolis and suburbs. She made the process easy and was responsive when I needed her. I highly recommend Sarah and the Stacy Barry team!

    Brandee Allen
    April 29, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I would highly recommend Jake to anyone selling or shopping for a house. He was absolutely fabulous throughout the whole home buying process and always willing to go the extra mile! I could tell he always had my best interest in mind when looking at prospective homes to ensure I got the best house...

    brittaphilla
    June 28, 2018
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  We were looking for someone who specialized in lake homes and could help us understand all the idiosyncrasies that should be considered when buying on a lake and reached out to the agent who sold us our first home. Stacy and her team came highly referred! Stacy and her team were wonderful!...

    user19358702
    December 8, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I was blown away with Jake Basker's customer service and attention to detail. He not only listed and sold our home but also helped us find our dream home by listening closely to all our wants and needs. I highly recommend Jake as a realtor, I couldn't be more thankful for his dedication and...

    amandajeannep
    May 7, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sarah helped us navigate this crazy real estate market with ease. She had our home listed and multiple offers in hand, while tracking down the perfect new home for our family. She was organized, knowledgable, and communicated often so we always felt on top of next steps. The process moved fast, but she helped us through it all with poise. As serial movers, she'll definitely be listing our home again when the time comes.

    zuser20170414093517669
    May 3, 2021
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Stacy and her team were awesome to work with! Being first time home buyers in such a crazy housing market was very intimidating, but Stacy made it easier and always led us in the right direction. The professionalism and dedication that Stacy and her team gave us was also great!

    hinesn3
    August 15, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Stacy helped us sell our downtown home and find our new home in Carmel. Even though the downtown market was not her normal area, she took it in and got input from other realtors in her group. She negotiated a great deal and price for the sale and purchase of both homes. We are so thrilled with her. She’s easy to work with, super organized, and down to earth.

    jessicamherceg
    May 7, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Stacy and her team are awesome! She's always available to answer questions and makes sure everything goes smoothly. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area.

    user506893
    February 27, 2022
  • Zillow 1 Star Review  Rented from Patricia and one of the worst landlords I’ve ever had. It was her own house prior to us renting. The house had a huge mouse problem before we moved in. that she said was not her responsibility and fought me to get it taken care of but finally agreed when I showed her all the evidence of an infestation. She continued to have her mail sent to our house. She very clearly did not clean the carpets before we moved in because they smelled like pee from her animals but she lied and said she did and then charged us again for carpet cleaning when we moved out even though they were cleaner than when we moved in because we had to clean them 2 months before moving out because we couldn’t take in anymore. The cleaner even told us he picked up a lot of black pet hair in one room and stains that were there when we moved in were gone so obviously she did not have them cleaned before she left. Per her lease, we got the house professionally cleaned instead of cleaning it ourselves but she charged us for cleaning anyways even though we met the lease requirement and the house was way cleaner than when we got it. There were marks all over the walls from them moving out and just general damage that was never painted over but clearly she had not painted at all before we moved in. But she charged us when we moved out for having to paint over two holes that we had filled in from hanging something.

    margo alison3
    August 15, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sarah was absolutely amazing to work with! She got us our dream house in an incredibly competitive market. She came in with the perfect offer - the seller even mentioned to us that Sarah's great communication skills helped to secure our home. Sarah was also very patient with two indecisive first time home buyers navigating a fast paced market. Sarah was able to help us figure out exactly what we were looking for in a house and we are so happy ?? Sarah also provided guidance to help us through the home buying process. 100% would recommend.

    bernholtp
    June 30, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  She did a good job with selling our house. The process was quick and they were on top of things to be done. The open house was very Successful and they Did a great advertisement with a great banners.

    user66322435
    September 27, 2018
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  I found Stacy Berry through a local moms Facebook group after her name kept reappearing through positive referrals from others. I went with my gut instinct after speaking with her over the phone. Stacy set me up with houses to look at online just minutes after we spoke. She checked in on me...

    jennhayden10105
    November 12, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Stacy was wonderful to work with. She helped us every step of the way. The whole process was very smooth and easy, and that’s all because Stacy and her team were on top of everything. I can’t recommend her enough.

    user98223953
    May 6, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Jake was a pleasure to work with. He knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. He was always available to answer any questions and talk me through anything I was concerned about. Sold my house in one week.

    serenity tb
    May 31, 2018
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  We were reloing from CA so we contacted Stacy. She immediately set up a house search so we could view and eliminate properties. Once we had a list, she scheduled a showing marathon! If you want someone who understands and appreciates tight timelines, Stacy and her team are the ones to use!

    user3175868
    November 8, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  "We had a leak in the kitchen that was discovered by the Buyer during final walk-thru, 1 hour prior to closing. The kitchen floor was ruined and most of the the carpets were soaked. This could have been a real deal-breaker but Kristen jumped into action, kept in constant communication with both...

    reverup85
    September 5, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Stacey helped us buy this house six years ago, so when we decided to sell, she was an obvious first choice. She helped us with listing, staging, and selling the home. Her and her team handled everything for us and made the experience significantly less stressful. Thanks to Stacey, we had nearly two dozen offers within two days, and we were able to negotiate a lease back option with the buyer while we built our new house.

    weshep
    July 23, 2021
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  We have now used Stacy for 5 real estate transactions and refer her to others whenever we can. We mostly recently used her to sell our house on Carmel. Stacy knows what needs to be done to make a house show well, has her marketing down to a science, is accurate and realistic with her pricing suggestions, and has always helped us to sell in a very short time frame for top dollar. She is a straight shooter with a friendly personality, which I think is the perfect mix for this profession. Stacy knows the area extremely well and has great connections with other realtors, vendors, and potential buyers due to her outgoing personality, tireless networking, and lifelong ties to the community. Stacy’s work ethic is second to none, and whether you are on the buying or selling end, I can definitely say that she will get the job done quickly, painlessly, and professionally!

    user6780208
    July 24, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Stacy...Lynn and I wanted you to know what a pleasure you were to work with and how much we depended on your judgment / direction...I think you could see we tried to be good students and you are a very good teacher.

    fklams
    August 14, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sarah is absolutely wonderful to work with. We were loosing hope that we going to find a house in this crazy market, and she went above and beyond to help us. She was always available to answer our questions and to show us the houses any time we asked for. She is very patient, professional, experienced and helpful. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    brambir1980
    April 29, 2021

We have had several great experiences with Stacy and her team. We have used Stacy twice to sell, once to buy an existing house, and once to buy new construction. One house sold in 1 day and the other in 10 days. Stacy has a very comprehensive marketing strategy that she uses to get maximum exposure for your house when selling. Most recently, she has been a great help with suggestions and advice as we've made decisions throughout the new construction process. I'd highly recommend her and her team!

— Craig & Nicole K.

Stacy is very motivated and goal-oriented. She is constantly thinking of new ways to market homes for her clients. Her knowledge of the real estate industry is an asset to her clients as she is always looking out for their best interests. She is cheerful and upbeat and a pleasure to work with.

— Melissa Jones

Kristen was everything we could hope for in an agent. She was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the home buying process. Kristen always had a quick and truthful answer to any and all questions we had. We would highly recommend Kristen to anyone who is looking for a realtor.

— Wesley Ellis

Patricia is an amazing person that makes any real estate transaction as seamless and painless as conceivably possible. She constantly wears a contagious smile that even shines through any face covering.

— Chris + Sandra – Fishers, IN

When you hear "The Stacy Barry Team" in the Indianapolis area, clients and fellow REALTORS® know the level of expectations, service, and the outcome will be like no other.


The Stacy Barry team delivers full-service care to provide their clients with a seamless transaction. The Stacy Barry team has a network of contacts that will work hand-in-hand for your benefit. She employs a full-time marketing specialist and stager that are key assets to the team and helps get your home sold quickly, for top dollar, and minimal work for you.


Preparation for a new buyer or seller is not taken lightly. This team has developed systems other agents envy. It's because of these systems that our transaction process is so streamlined, and it plays a massive part in why our clients continuously return to us for their real estate needs. Although Stacy will be your primary contact throughout your home buying/selling journey, the team's client care coordinator makes sure all details are tied up nicely. It is truly our honor to be trusted with family and friends, as our business is 90% returning clients and referrals.


We work hard to become your REALTOR®, tailor our skills for your specific real estate needs during your transaction, and provide you with aftercare leaving you looking forward to working with us in the future. The Stacy Barry Team sells an average of 250 homes a year and closes 60 million dollars a year in volume. They cannot make these numbers up! To see what their clients have to say about their experience, Google "The Stacy Barry Team", or visit Zillow or realtor.com and let our clients finish telling our story.


If you are looking for an exceptional real estate experience, please allow the Stacy Barry Team the opportunity to win you over and build an ongoing professional relationship to assist you for years to come.

- Stacy Barry Team

Buy / Sell

The Stacy Barry Team

sbt Cares

4929 E. 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240

317-507-2989